See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days next 15 days >>
  May 23 Thu May 24 Fri May 25 Sat May 26 Sun May 27 Mon May 28 Tue May 29 Wed May 30 Thu May 31 Fri Jun 01 Sat Jun 02 Sun Jun 03 Mon Jun 04 Tue Jun 05 Wed Jun 06 Thu Jun 07 Fri
30 HARUKI MURAKAMI - NÃO INCLUSO ALIMENTAÇÃO
22 Gabriel García Márquez
18 Chalé Pégaso
21 Chalé Immanuel Kant
17 Don Álvar Nuñez Cabeza de Vaca
29 Casa de Avatar
16 Zygmunt Bauman
06 Galileu Galilei
19 Chalé Incitatus
26 Baruch Espinoza
28 Chalé Nelson Mandela
30 Haruki Murakami
27 Eduardo Galeano
24 Charles Darwin
25 Hannah Arendt
07 Mario Vargas Llosa
05 Avram Noam Chomsky
23 Chalé Montana
10 Chalé Provençal
02 Chalé Gato
12 Chalé Comanche
14 Chalé Babieca
01 Chalé Mancha
15 Chalé Nearco
04 Chalé Marengo
09 Chalé Rocinante
08 Chalé Dom Quixote
20 Chalé Aroeira-Vermelha
11 Chalé Lavanda
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions
Nossas diárias iniciam a partir das 18h e encerram às 16h.